help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Sunday
16
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 12/29/23 High School Graduation, 220 guests, ends at 12:30am
Monday
17
Blazing Onion
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us a Blazing Onion to wrap up our year!
Tuesday
18
EYC Clubhouse
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Captains and 1st Mates to review schedule, marina information, events, charts, wagon wheel, areas of caution
Wednesday
19
EYC Clubhouse
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 12/8/23
Corporate Dinner Party, 80 guests
Thursday
20
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees. Contact the Club Secretary to be added to the agenda if you have any issue you‘d like discussed, at secretary@edmondsyachtclub.com
Friday
21
EYC Clubhouse
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 6/26/23 Reunion, 150 - 200 guests
Friday
21
Bremerton
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Come check out Bremerton and take the foot ferry over to Port Orchard
Saturday
22
EYC Clubhouse
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 6/15/23 Wedding, 100 guests
Saturday
22
Bremerton
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Come check out Bremerton and take the foot ferry over to Port Orchard
Sunday
23
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 4/17/23 50th Anniversary, 80 - 100 guests
Sunday
23
Bremerton
Sun, Jun 23, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Come check out Bremerton and take the foot ferry over to Port Orchard
Tuesday
25
EYC Clubhouse
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
27
EYC Clubhouse
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
booked 5-30-24 Dinner - 100 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Saturday
29
EYC Clubhouse
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 11/3/23 Wedding, 150 - 200 guests
Sunday
30
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Booke 3-3-24 Graduation - 120 guests 4:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

July, 2024

Wednesday
3
Anacortes
Wed, Jul 3, 2024
More Info
Less Info
NOTE: This year we will going Wednesday through Saturday.
Thursday
4
Anacortes
Thu, Jul 4, 2024
More Info
Less Info
NOTE: This year we will going Wednesday through Saturday.
Friday
5
Anacortes
Fri, Jul 5, 2024
More Info
Less Info
NOTE: This year we will going Wednesday through Saturday.
Saturday
6
EYC Clubhouse
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked 3-12-24 wedding celebration - 150 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Saturday
6
Anacortes
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
More Info
Less Info
NOTE: This year we will going Wednesday through Saturday.
Sunday
7
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked 2-7-24 wedding celebration - 100 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Monday
8
EYC Clubhouse
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 6:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 8/10/23 Revised to Full Day (on 4-12/24) Meeting and Food prep only, less than three in kitchen
Tuesday
9
EYC Clubhouse
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 6:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 8/10/23 Meeting, 35 guests
Wednesday
10
EYC Clubhouse
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 6:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 8/10/23 Meeting, 35 guests
Thursday
11
EYC Clubhouse
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 6:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 8/10/23 Meeting, 35 guests
Friday
12
EYC Clubhouse
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
booked 6-6-24 Wedding Reception - 150 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Sunday
14
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked 1-7-24 p.m. wedding celebration 150-200 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Tuesday
16
EYC Clubhouse
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 1:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
booked 6-10-24 Celebration of Life - 120 guests 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday
17
EYC Clubhouse
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 7:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked On: 12/20/23 C of C Networking
Thursday
18
EYC Clubhouse
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
booked 5-8-24 Fundraiser - 150 guests 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday
20
EYC Clubhouse
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked on 12-26-2023 Graduation Celebration - 200 guests, ends at 12:30am
Sunday
21
EYC Clubhouse
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Booked on 1-11-24 Remembrance - 150-200 guests 2:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday
26
EYC Clubhouse
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
booked 4-29-24 Family Reunion - 80 guests 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
Friday
26
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come join us as we explore the other cruising direction, heading to South Puget Sound. We will enjoy a relaxed time exploring land and sea in a beautiful section of our own backyard.
Saturday
27
EYC Clubhouse
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Booked OnL 4/6/23 Wedding, 100 - 125 guests
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come join us as we explore the other cruising direction, heading to South Puget Sound. We will enjoy a relaxed time exploring land and sea in a beautiful section of our own backyard.
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come join us as we explore the other cruising direction, heading to South Puget Sound. We will enjoy a relaxed time exploring land and sea in a beautiful section of our own backyard.